Looking for an artist

zhaetur

Hello

I'm looking for someone who wants to collaborate in game development. I've got a handle on most areas of game development (programming, level design, story, ect) but have very little animation experience. If anyone is interested in helping me with the graphical portions of game making please contact me.

Thanks

IpponSeoiNage

My second Pixel Art Drawing
~IpponSeoiNage~

lazyboygames

I would offer help, but I am a pretty garbage artist. Here is an artist actually looking to help on some games. Here is the link to the thread: http://community.stencyl.com/index.php/topic,11122.0.html

zhaetur

Thanks, and I messaged him but he never responded

lazyboygames

Lol give him time. I am sure he will log on.

MrShinespark

Hello

I'm looking for someone who wants to collaborate in game development. I've got a handle on most areas of game development (programming, level design, story, ect) but have very little animation experience. If anyone is interested in helping me with the graphical portions of game making please contact me.

Thanks

If you provide examples of the graphics you are looking for I am sure I could give you a hand. Is this a paid or pro-bono thing? If it's not paid then I would expect adequate compensation of some type even if it's an exchange of resources and/or the like. My portfolio is in my signature check it out if you wish.

zhaetur

Hello

Thanks

If you provide examples of the graphics you are looking for I am sure I could give you a hand. Is this a paid or pro-bono thing? If it's not paid then I would expect adequate compensation of some type even if it's an exchange of resources and/or the like. My portfolio is in my signature check it out if you wish.
http://www.stencyl.com/game/play/13349
Here's a link to the game. It shows the graphical style I'm going for and what needs replacement. Compensation will be based on provided rates, also what do you mean by resource exchanges?