Artist looking for team

benjamino59

Hello everybody!
I'm an beginner-hobbyist artist and writer, and I'm looking for a team. I prefer 2d vector art, but I can make pixel art  aswell. I'm trying to learn 3d art in blender.

I'm looking for a long-term co-operation. I don't know how many I want to make a team with, but there's 2 important things that I can't do: programming and music.

At the begginning I want to make small games, just for practise, but later we can make bigger games.

I'm looking for making a team with hobbyists just like me (it's okay if you're good, as long you aren't armorgames)

We can share ad revenue.

I'm willing to do any genre of games, except RPGs.

My website is: benjaminogames.weebly.com

Please pm me if you want to start a team.

« Last Edit: June 26, 2012, 05:18:45 am by benjamino59 »

Medevenx

I know you said your website is in your profile but have the courtesy to post it here as well. Also, having at least SOME art from your portfolio being posted here would also be nice because we would have an idea of what you can do IMMEDIATELY instead of having to click your profile THEN your site.

rob1221

Beginner is an understatement.  From what I saw in your other thread, your art is pretty much programmer art.  I know this sounds harsh, but no one is going to work with you if they can already make the same or better art as you can.

Yeti Ball

Clearly, the OP is a beginner (and rather young, seeing is how he is still taking field trips with his class and has a bedtime according to his blog).  Of course there is nothing wrong with being young (in fact I think alot of us here might wish we could turn back the hands of time a bit  :'().