Anyone willing to create a small project with me?

PressXtoNotDie

I think it is about time I work with another person, so I can get a feel what it is like in a team. Mostly it would motivate me to finish a project, as I wouldn't want to let the other person down.

It is basically a side project type of thing, since I am studying and all. A very small project would be preferred.

I am looking for someone almost in the same 'boat' as me, someone who has small to decent time to work on something, and it wouldn't be a rush to finish it. We can basically take our time on this, and work on it when we have the free time. This is mainly why I choose we do a very small game. But on weekends I am completely free, and can get a lot done.

I can do graphics and programming and If you look at my current projects, you can see what I am capable of:

The first one shows off my art (There isnt much done as it is new), the second shows off my programming skills (This is an A.I. Demo)

Hopeless (Scroll down to the second post)
http://community.stencyl.com/index.php/topic,13009.0.html

Shadow Space
http://community.stencyl.com/index.php/topic,10073.0.html

The main reason I want to do this, is because I need a small project to work on along side my big/main project so I don't get burnt out. And also in the real world i need to know what it is like to work with others on a project.

If you are serious about this, and won't drop out half way though, drop a comment!
Also post some work you have done to give me an idea what you can do.

lazyboygames

I get bored with games all the time  :P I believe I have failed like 4 in a row now. Oh well... I am about to finish my second so at least I will end the streak.

Anyway I have limited time do to studying, and might be of assistance. If you need help with anything just PM me. I could usually do stuff on the weekends.

PressXtoNotDie