Several issues related around StencylWorks and Behavours

Username: KevinLetsDesign
Game: Angel_two

Hi there,

I've been developing Flash Games with the business I'm working with in Actionscript 3 for some time now, and we've decided to take a look into Stencyl to see what it can offer us. Whilst the majority of issues we've been able to resolve ourselves, as I'm new to the framework and the way Stencyl works I'm looking for some assistance on the following things - The score pack problem being something that has eaten a lot of my time:

Score pack issues
• Dying using the score pack does not reset the score to what it was at the start of the level, meaning score can go up indefinately assuming you die a lot. I was able to partly resolve this by making the score reset to 0 if you were killed by an enemy, however if you fell into a "pit" the score would not reset, despite it taking you to 0 health. Ideally, I'd like to be able to reset the score to what it was at the start of the current level. (Screenshot 1 shows this setup, die in a pit is also set to Kill self)
• Picking up catapillars or mushrooms (see Angel_two) does not increase the score. They have both Pickup and Collect Coin attached to them, but the score does not increase. They are also flagged on the scene as the collectable items, and the correct sound plays once they're all up. Any ideas for this one?

Objects appearing/disappearing
• Objects on the edge of screen, keep appearing and disappearing, this is distracting. Is it possible to get actors to load similarly to tiles, so half of it can show on the screen, rather than the entire thing appearing/disappearing? (See the trees/lights in Angel_two)

Multiple movement keys
• Many games use the arrow keys and WASD to move, is thisnot possible in Stencyl?

Mochi & Stencyl
• Integrating mochi & stencyl - Whilst this has no doubt been asked before, is it currently possible to do so?

Game file size