Poll

What was (or still is) your childhood dream?

To fly
4 (19%)
To explore
1 (4.8%)
To visit space
2 (9.5%)
To be a leader of your nation
3 (14.3%)
To swim to the bottom of the ocean
0 (0%)
Other (Please Explain)
10 (47.6%)
Become something other than a person (EX. Dinosaur)
1 (4.8%)

Total Members Voted: 21

Your childhood dream?

LontaBeans

Back to the subject, I wish I can fly to the moon. Not really, just an example.
Skype name: lontabeans (add me)

MyChairHasALooIn

To seriously answer the original post. I really wanted to be an astronaut. Really truly. I'm not an astronaut because I'm socially retarded. Thats why I'm a game designer.

Not getting into that other issue, it's literally the most stupid thing I've seen on the whole internet this week. THE WHOLE INTERNET.

LontaBeans

To seriously answer the original post. I really wanted to be an astronaut. Really truly. I'm not an astronaut because I'm socially retarded. Thats why I'm a game designer.

Not getting into that other issue, it's literally the most stupid thing I've seen on the whole internet this week. THE WHOLE INTERNET.
You must be on the internet 24/7. Even then you cannot view the whole internet. See how awesome I am?  ;)
Skype name: lontabeans (add me)

Warzone Gamez

That's because he's a bad fake developer. The good fake developers are not sad because there fake developers.
Making Dubstep is my passion.  Following
Christ is my greater passion.

View my SoundCloud page here... https://soundcloud.com/noobstep-544260267

irock

Yeah if only he were as good as you he'd be happy.

Photon

Seriously kids, if you have a genuine dream, go after it.

so...So you're telling me I can still be a dinosaur?
The key word there was genuine. I was trying to imply a sense of feasibility there. :p
Flash is "too easy"?  Yet you're using Stencyl, a program that promotes easier game development.