[TEMP CLOSED]Offering my services for free.

LewCorp

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS TOPIC IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED, I WILL OPEN A NEW TOPIC OR CONTINUE THIS ONE WHEN I AM DONE WITH MY CURRENT PROJECTS! THANKS FOR YOUR TIME :)

Hello.

I have been doing pixel art for about two months now. I am currently working on a game, but I can't finish it because I am not happy with the tile-set that I have made. I want to practice, and I want to do this where I have a set goal eg. Amount of time till completion and what has to be done.

I do pixel art. I work in Photoshop. I have also worked in Adobe Flash Professional.

I am happy to do anything from simple sprites to advanced sprites and from simple tile-sets to "medium-ly" advanced tile-sets.

My main goal in this is obviously to get better at creating tile-sets, and not sprites, as I already feel fairly confident in those.

I have attached some of the previous work that I have done.

Please note that my services here are completely without cost. I only ask that if you publish this game, then you add the following in the credits:

Artwork by Lucas Wittrup

I only ask that you add this so that I can receive some credit for the work.

If you tell me what I need to do, then I will send you a Private Message with my email address. Then I can ask any further questions about what I must do. I will send the Artwork via a URL from DROPBOX©

I have provided a very simple example of a still framed sprite. (Just to show you that I can do whatever your game requires)

Thanks!

« Last Edit: February 20, 2014, 01:09:48 pm by LeappEntertainment »

gfalcaor

Nice initiative!
I really do like your art.

Hope to work with you any time soon.

Follow Me

bonechill

I was wondering if you could make me some in game items for my game.
Play Gold Hunter on Kongregate, Newgrounds, or Stencyl Arcade

Blue Bit Games

Your art is fantastic!