The Frog and Fish storybook [iOS]

valderamo

The Frog and Fish storybook - the interactive nursery rhyme for children

This is my very first project made with Stencyl and now released on the App Store. It's not a game, it's an interactive story for children. In the Frog and Fish, you can read, or listen to a fun story of two friends who are so similar - but turn out to be so different! It’s entertaining, educational and teaches kids a lesson that everyone is different!

Get the Game

- App Store
- Facebook
- Youtube

Screenshots

5 Promocodes for Stencyl community :)

- Promocode 1
- Promocode 2
- Promocode 3
- Promocode 4
- Promocode 5

rogerrenno

Nice!
Very beautiful art...my daughter loved this book.

Thanks for promocode!

mxvilla

Wow, GREAT graphics! :)

dripple

Wow. I LOVE THE ARTWORK!
Sure, my games won't get better with all the new features of Stencyl.
But I do have more fun creating bad ones.

MayazCastle Keeper

valderamo

Little update:
My small storybook app "The Frog and Fish storybook - the interactive nursery rhyme for children" got featured on the App Store Kids category  "Under the sea" subcategory in Argentina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Venezuela, Bolivia, Cyprus, and finaly in Ireland
...and yesterday in United Kingdom :)
Still waiting for US :) :) :)

Stevetheipad

Congrats! Does each country have its own app store team? I've always wondered why apps are featured in some countries but not others.

valderamo