[Android]Highway Dodger - updated

bambucha

Highway Dodger is a fresh fast-paced game, where you have to dodge all cars that rush in your way.
Difficulty in the game increases as you play, making the challenge harder with every car that passes by.
The shop features tons of cars to unlock with coins or by completing achievements.
Can you beat your and your friends high scores? Can you collect all of the cars? Try it out!

Game features:
- The game never stops, survive for as long as you can!
- Extremely easy to pick up, but really hard to master
- Tons of cars to collect
- FREE
- No real money purchases

Screenshots:

Some dev stuff:
This is my first game i made with Stencyl, and I must say I really enjoy using it.
I came up with the idea for the game with some friends and 2 weeks later, Highway Dodger was born. I am really proud of how it looks now. I am not an artist and I never drew anything nice plus it was my first time drawing a game. I had to do around 3 iterations of before making it look alright.
1st version:         Now:    
I hope you agree that it doesn't look "that" bad :P

Currently I am working on Google Play Games integration and Facebook/Twitter/Google+ share buttons.
Anyway I would love some feedback about difficulty and art!

Thank you for taking your time and checking out the game! :)

« Last Edit: March 15, 2015, 11:48:45 am by bambucha »
Check out my games:
Highway Dodger    Highway Dodger 2     Dev Blog (in the making)

bambucha

I have drastically updated the game:
Refined art, added more animations, added more sound effects, got rid of bugs etc, etc.
The game currently has 205 downloads. I've done no advertising or any similar things. The only thing i've done is posted the game on some facebook groups.
Check out my games:

ahmadoweda