In need of desperate help!!!

vyerra

Hi everyone,
      I am new to the app development community. I was successfully in creating an ipa file for my ios game using stencyl. But when I try to upload it for testing to itunes using application  loader, its showing the following error.

1 package(s) were not uploaded because they had problems:
   /var/folders/9j/b_91mzlj3yz0k0725_7mq7x40000gp/T/04073745-45C2-438C-A6E9-FE3B31F986CB/978527051.itmsp - Error Messages:
      ERROR ITMS-90163: "Invalid Code Signing Entitlements. The entitlements in your app bundle signature do not match the ones that are contained in the provisioning profile. The bundle contains a key that is not included in the provisioning profile: 'beta-reports-active' in 'Payload/prayogam.app/prayogam'."

Please help me figure out how to solve this problem. Thank you very much in advance.

« Last Edit: March 24, 2015, 06:20:25 pm by vyerra »

vyerra

Anyone please help me..... :-[

choppedupmonkey

I have never done iOS, but I'm gonna guess it has something to do with your iOS certificate. Maybe make a new one?
My name is Jason, I live in America, and I am 18 years old

"Focus more on the product than profit, for the profit will come after the product." -Me

Stevetheipad

Delete the whole thing and start over using the stencyl pedia article word for word.

colburt187

Did you ever fix this error?

I just got the same one and fixed it by generating the profiles again and refreshing them in x-code.

aguamyst

I am getting this error too: ERROR ITMS-90163: "Invalid Code Signing Entitlements. The entitlements in your app bundle signature do not match the ones that are contained in the provisioning profile. The bundle contains a key that is not included in the provisioning profile: 'beta-reports-active' in 'Payload/myapp.app/myapp'."

aguamyst

Has anyone figured out the solution to this?  :'(

colburt187