My Graveyard of Dead Games (Warning: Lots of images and gifs)

Hello everyone,  I just wanted to post some of my dead projects that has been lurking on my hard drive for some time now that haven't seen the light of day.  Some of these projects were abandoned, forgotten, or non payment from customers.  I just graduated from college (WOOOT!) so i'm excited to have free time to actually focus on just game development.  This is kinda my way of spring cleaning.

These are free for anyone (although pretty much useless without the whole set) I hope to spark someones creativity.  Now that I graduated and have the free time I am open to make game art for anybody.  My specialty is hand painted sprites ( I know, technically all sprites are hand painted)  What I mean by that is I start with a sketchbook, draw my ideas, scan them, bring them into art programs and paint them.  I like to do vectors as well!  But I don't do retro art only because I just suck at it.  I will do free stuff if your game idea sounds really cool!

Project:  Dragon Souls
Description:  This was going to be a beat em up game with RPG elements.  Created some really cool stuff, cant show the rest because technically the person brought it.  This what was left for abandonment and unpaid.  Its a neat portfolio piece, shows some detailed sprites I can make.

Project: Color Theory
Description:  This was a personal project for me.  Inspired by the game Portal,  this was a isometric puzzle game. Pretty much whole idea is the player has a color gun.  The gun could shoot one beam of light once at a time (only the primary colors Red, Green, Blue) The player would have to unlock doors and destroy enemies by blending the correct colors.  (For instance to open a Yellow door, you would have to shoot the color receiver on the wall with a beam of Red light and Green because red and green makes yellow.)  I wanted a puzzle game that challenges the players mind to think with mixing colors.