Free Music for your games

petertos

Hi all,  ;)

I'm new at Stencyl. I'm an old flash game maker but this is another story. I've just downloaded stencyl and tomorrow I'll start using it!

The purpose of my post is to tell you that I'm also a composer and I've got many songs to be used for free on your videogames. This is, I'm granting you a FREE license to use my music on your games commercially or not.

http://www.pedroalonsopablos.com/en/free-music/

There's a license there and more than 10 tracks, mostly classical and upbeat.

I hope you like them, best regards,

Pedro Alonso Pablos  :D  :D  :D

RayonMazter

Hey,

I love Smileys Invasion! Really great tune (*Clicks play again*), wishing I had the mind for that style of composing.

I think you should probably link your music to a specific license though (CC0, CC-BY, etc) as it is a little unclear.

Cheers to free resources.

petertos

People have asked me about licenses.

I'm giving away free licenses, but I hold the copyright. As far as free licenses are open, you can use the music for a single project for free, no need to credit, commercial or uncommercial.

I've tried to explain as best as I've been able but seems it's not enough. Thanks for the comment!!  ;D  ;D  ;D

Steak002

Hey,

I love Smileys Invasion! Really great tune (*Clicks play again*), wishing I had the mind for that style of composing.

I think you should probably link your music to a specific license though (CC0, CC-BY, etc) as it is a little unclear.

Cheers to free resources.

Yeah. Smileys Invasion, totally! I like the tune too. It kind of make me miss playing KRO again. :))

petertos

Hey!