Bug Issue: Force Closing Tilesets Changes Tile ID to 0


Pages: 1

rob1221

  • Master Stencyler
  • *
March 14, 2018, 08:55:46 am
Using CTRL to close a modified tileset without saving changes all tile ID's to 0, which lasts until the game is restarted.  If saved, the IDs remain at 0.


Issue updated by rob1221 - March 14, 2018, 08:56:16 am
  • Issue Assigned from (none) to rob1221
  • Status changed from New to Assigned


rob1221

  • Master Stencyler
  • *
March 20, 2018, 02:11:04 pm
Fixed in b9806.
  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved


Pages: 1

Details

  • Reported
    March 14, 2018, 08:55:46 am
  • Updated
    March 20, 2018, 02:11:04 pm

  • View Status
    Public
  • Type
    Bug
  • Status
    Resolved
  • Priority
    Normal
  • Version
    3.5.0 beta 1
  • Fixed in
    (none)
  • Assigned to
    rob1221
  • Category
    Tileset Editor

Tags