Show warning if user attempts upgrade and is not signed in [b400]

Jon

  • *
  • Posts: 17533
Our policy is to force a user to sign in to upgrade or use forge. If they upgrade today, they will receive a cryptic message stating that they've always got the latest.

I've switched this to showing a warning and then the sign in screen.